Mr Men Board Book Collection

Mr Men Board Book Collection content 6 books entitle 1. Here comes Mr Tickle 2. Here Comes Mr. Greedy 3. Here comes Mr. Nosey 4. Here Comes Mr. Bump 5.Here comes Mr Strong 6.Here Comes Mr. Funny.

Product Overview
ISBN 9780603572500
Categories Board Books, Boxset, Children's Books
Author(s) Roger Hargreaves
Publisher Dean
Pages 60
Format Board book
Dimensions 12.9cm x 6.1cm x 12.9cm
Weight 0.8 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.