Mr Men My Complete Collection (47 Books Set)

This delightful set features the complete collection of 47 timeless Mr. Men stories. As well as the much loved classic titles, Mr. Tickle, Mr. Bump and Mr. Strong, you can also enjoy the newest addition to the collection, Mr. Nobody. The lasting appeal of these classic books will ensure this collection takes pride of place on any child's nursery bookshelf.

Product Overview
ISBN 9781405274050
Categories Boxset, Children's Books, Premium, Reading Books
Author(s) Roger Hargreaves
Publisher Egmont
Pages 36
Format Paperback
Dimensions 26.5cm x 18.0cm x 14.5cm
Weight 2.8 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.