My Brother The Werewolf Collection (4 Books Set)

This set collects four books following twins Daniel and Justin. Everyone thinks they're exactly the same, but they couldn't be more different. Starting with Cry Wolf, join the Packer twins as they navigate school, bands and the full moon! On their thirteenth birthday, one of them is destined to turn into a werewolf . . . This full moon is going to change everything! Will Riley and Rebi find out the boys' secret? And what will happen to the band? Follow their adventures in Puppy Love, Howl-oween! and Tail Spin in this book pack!

Product Overview
ISBN 9780603572401
Categories Boxset, Children's Books, Reading Books
Author(s) Sienna Mercer
Publisher Egmont
Pages Various
Format Paperback
Dimensions 12.8cm x 6.2cm x 19.8cm
Weight 0.69 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.