My Easy Reading Library Pack (16 Books)

This book contains 16 titles: - Doctor Foster - Magic Melon - How Bear Lost His Tail - Little Miss Muffett - Old Mother Hubbard - One Two Buckle My Shoe - Day Dreamer - There Was a Crooked Man - Tortoise and the Eagle - King Donkey Ears - Clever Rabbit and the Wolves - Old Woman Who Lived In A shoe - How Elephants Lost Their Wings - Genie in the Bottle - Dragon and The Pheonix - Clever Rabbit and the Lion

Product Overview
ISBN 9781409594239
Categories Boxset, Children's Books, Reading Books
Author(s) Usborne
Publisher Usborne
Pages 0
Format Paperback
Dimensions 13.0cm x 6.5cm x 19.6cm
Weight 1.07 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.