My Little Pony Story Collection 8 Books Box Gift Set

Titles in the Set:- Twilight Sparkle and The Crystal Heart Spell, Rarity and the Curious case of Charity, Rainbow Dash And the Daring Do Double Dare, Princess Celestia and the Royal Rescue, Pinkie Pie and the Rockin' Pony Party, Fluttershy and the Furry Friends Fair, Discord and the Ponyville Players, Applejack and the Secret Diary Switcheroo

Product Overview
ISBN 9781408349380
Categories Bestseller, Boxset, Children's Books, Reading Books
Author(s) G.M. Berrow
Publisher Orchard Books
Pages Varies
Format Paperback
Dimensions 13cm x 9.5cm x 20cm
Weight 1.27 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.