My Sister The Vampire Collection (8 Books)

My Sister the Vampire is a series about two sisters who were separated at birth. Olivia Abbout, the cheerful "bunny", transfers to Franklin Grove Middle School where she doesn't seem to fit in. In fact all of Franklin Grove is full of goths. Olivia tries out for the cheer-leading squad and eventually makes friends. In one of her classes, she meets a goth girl named Ivy, who is the total opposite of her. Ivy notices Olivia's ring which happens to be the exact same as her own. The girls eventually realize that they were long-lost identical twins! However, Ivy has a dark secret and telling it to her new found sister meant breaking the First Law of the Night. Ivy was a vampire! The girls over come many obstacles and partake on a series of hilarious adventures. Will these polar opposite sisters ever survive this twin-tastrophe? Get your copy and read to find out! Series 1 Book Titles contains: Star Style, Lucky Break, Love Bites, Take Two, Vampalicious, Revamped, Fangtastic, Switched

Product Overview
ISBN 9780603572418
Categories Boxset, Children's Books, Reading Books
Author(s) Sienna Mercer
Publisher Egmont
Pages Varies
Format Paperback
Dimensions 13cm x 13.5cm x 20cm
Weight 1.4 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.