New Avengers, Vol. 1: Everything Dies

To prevent the collision of our universe with another, the Illuminati must reassemble...NOW! It's the most powerful and brilliant team in the Marvel Universe: the Black Panther, Iron Man, Doctor Strange, Black Bolt, Mister Fantastic, Namor the Sub-Mariner and the Beast against an infinite legion of parallel realities. Armed with the six Infinity Gems, the Illuminati gather to plan for the death of everything...but their task is complicated by old wounds, lies and secret agendas. But when the Illuminati experience their first dimensional incursion, can this loose brotherhood of end times trust each other enough to use the Infinity Gems in unison? And what new member will join the group? Jonathan Hickman and Steve Epting revamp the New Avengers in a multiverse-spanning saga!

Product Overview
ISBN 9780785168362
Categories BX, Fiction, Graphic Novels and Comics, New Arrivals
Author(s) Jonathan Hickman
Publisher Marvel Comics
Pages 144
Format -
Dimensions -cm x -cm x -cm
Weight 0.435 kg