Night In With Audrey Hepburn & Marilyn Monroe (2 Set)

The first two books in the hilarious, heart-warming series from your favourite new author, Lucy Holliday.Fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lucy Diamond will be swept away.

Product Overview
ISBN 9780008156855
Categories BX, Fic20, Fiction, Romance
Author(s) Lucy Holliday
Publisher Harper Collins
Pages 800
Format Paperback
Dimensions 13.0cm x 5.0cm x 19.8cm
Weight 0.58 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.

Subscribe