No Mercy

By John Burley

Availability: Out-of-Stock

No Mercy is a harrowing tale of suspense, brutal murder and the dark secrets that lie beneath the surface of a placid, tight-knit town. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Linwood Barclay this is a page-turning thriller. The peaceful town of Wintersville is a place safe from the crime and congestion of city life, where neighbours feel like family. It's the perfect place to live. But when a teenager is discovered brutally murdered in the woods, it becomes clear that a psychopath is roaming the streets. Dr Ben Stevenson, the town's medical examiner, and father of two young boys, becomes entangled in the hunt for the murderer, determined to keep his family safe. But as Ben uncovers the dark secrets of his seemingly quiet community, he confronts a truth that will haunt him forever and puts those he loves in serious danger.
Book Title No Mercy
ISBN 9780007559480
By Author(s) John Burley
Publisher Avon
Pages 400
Format Paperback
Dimensions 12.8cm x 2.8cm x 19.6cm
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.

Subscribe

BONUS: Get a FREE notebook + FREE Shipping