Set in the current day, this is the final book in the series that began with Once, continued with Then and is...Now. Felix is a grandfather. He has achieved much in his life and is widely admired. He has mostly buried the painful memories of his childhood, but they resurface when his granddaughter Zelda comes to stay with him. Together they face a cataclysmic event armed only with their with gusto and love - an event that helps them achieve salvation from the past, but also brings the possibility of destruction.

Product Overview
ISBN 9780670074372
Categories BUY8, BX, Fiction, Teenage / Young Adult
Author(s) Morris Gleitzman
Publisher Penguin Books
Pages 176
Format Paperback
Dimensions 13.5cm x 1.2cm x 21.5cm
Weight 0.24 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.