Oxford Reading Tree Pack : Stage 1 (6 Books)

This collection of stories at Stage 1+ develops children's early reading skills and supports speaking and listening as you discuss their favourite characters and the stories' familiar settings. The notes inside the cover of every storybook include help with language comprehension opportunities, word recognition opportunities, and school/home links with extension opportunities. This mixed pack consists of six Stage 1+ books. A class pack of 36 books is also available.The are 6 titles in this pack.

Product Overview
ISBN 9780198463306
Categories Activity Books, BX, Children's Books, WBD
Author(s) Roderick Hunt
Publisher Oxford University Press
Pages 8
Format Paperback
Dimensions 16.8cm x 1cm x 19.3cm
Weight 0.31 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.