-63%

Photos Of You

'Heart-wrenchingly romantic, this book will leave you wanting to hold your loved ones just that little bit closer' Emma Cooper, author of The First Time I Saw YouA compassionate, uplifting love story that will break your heart, but help you cherish each day. Fans of Jojo Moyes and Lucy Dillon will love Photos of You by Tammy Robinson.Only months left of your life . . . to make memories that will last foreverWhen Ava Green turns twenty-eight, she discovers this will be her last birthday. The cancer she fought three years ago is back, and this time it's going to beat her. But Ava is not going to let cancer define her last, precious months. There's one thing she's been dreaming of since she was a small girl: her wedding. She may not have a groom, and there's not a lot of time . . . but none of that is going to stop her.As friends and family rally to help Ava throw the wedding of her dreams - just without the actual vows - a mammoth organisation begins. But when photographer James Gable volunteers to help document the whole event, it becomes painfully clear that it's never too late to discover the love of your life.

Product Overview
ISBN 9780349419053
Categories BX, Contemporary Fiction, Fiction, New Arrivals
Author(s) Tammy Robinson
Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
Pages 384
Format -
Dimensions -cm x -cm x -cm
Weight 0.26 kg

Subscribe