Your Cart is Empty


Raging Sea : Book Two in the Undertow Trilogy

Write a review

Dimensions: L: 15.00cm x W: 3.30cm x H: 21.70cm

Product Code: 9780544348448

Availability: In Stock

In the first book of Michael Buckley's Undertow trilogy, the Alpha arrived and the world was never the same. At the start of the second book, most of south Brooklyn is in ruins and the nation is terrified. Nearly everyone that Lyric Walker loves is either missing or presumed dead, including the mesmerizing prince Fathom. It's up to Lyric to unite the Alpha before the second wave of a cataclysmic invasion wipes out mankind for good. The Undertow trilogy is an unforgettable reading experience that author E. Lockhart calls, "Allegorical and romantic, the book nevertheless reads like an action movie with especially awesome CGI." *This Book May Have Remainder Mark*

Book Title Raging Sea : Book Two in the Undertow Trilogy
ISBN 9780544348448
By Author(s) Michael Buckley
Publisher Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Pages 357
Format Hardback
Dimensions 15.00cm x 3.30cm x 21.70cm
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.