Rock War: Crash Landing : Book 4

Don't miss the last episode of international bestseller Robert Muchamore's ROCK WAR series!

Jay, Summer and Dylan are fresh out of the biggest reality show there is. But they're about to discover what fame and fortune are really about.

Jay's brother Theo is young, rich and famous: but is it making him happy?

Summer's got to weather her one-star reviews and take her career back into her own hands.

And Dylan might soon be seeing the world of show-business from the four walls of a prison cell.

They've got everything to play for.

From the author of CHERUB and Henderson's Boys: find out more at rockwar.com
Product Overview
ISBN 9781444914627
Categories BX, Fiction, New Arrivals, Teenage / Young Adult
Author(s) Robert Muchamore
Publisher Hachette Children's Group
Pages 368
Format Hardcover
Dimensions 20.5cm x 13.1cm x 3.0cm
Weight 0.43 kg