Schizo (HB)

The fascinating, shocking, and ultimately quite hopeful story of one teen?s downward spiral into mental illness by the bestselling author of Tweak. Miles is the ultimate unreliable narrator?a teen recovering from a schizophrenic breakdown who believes he is getting better . . . when in reality he is growing worse. Driven to the point of obsession to find his missing younger brother, Teddy, and wrapped up in a romance that may or may not be the real thing, Miles is forever chasing shadows. As Miles feels his world closing around him, he struggles to keep it open, but what you think you know about his world is actually a blur of gray, and the sharp focus of reality proves startling. Written by the New York Times bestselling author of Tweak, Schizo is the fascinating, and ultimately quite hopeful, story of one teen's downward spiral into mental illness as he chases the clues to a missing brother. Perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, and It?s Kind of a Funny Story. *This book may have remainder mark*

Product Overview
ISBN 9780399164378
Categories BX, Fiction, Teenage / Young Adult, WBD
Author(s) Nic Sheff
Publisher Philomel
Pages 263
Format Hardback
Dimensions 14.8cm x 3.0cm x 21.2cm
Weight 0.59 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.

Subscribe