-71%

Simon Thorn and The Viper's Pit

By Aimee Carter

Availability: In Stock

Simon Thorn only recently discovered that he's an Animalgam--one of a secret race who can shift into animals. Now, for the first time in his life Simon has real friends to train and study with at the secret Animalgam Academy. The only missing part is his mother, held captive by his evil grandfather, Orion, who's bent on taking over the animal world. To rescue his mom, Simon must head cross-country with his friends, battling rogue Animalgams and their own doubts and torn loyalties along the way. But if Simon's going to succeed, he will need to keep Orion from gathering together the fragments of a terrible weapon, or the lives of everyone Simon loves will be at risk. With plenty of action and adventure and characters full of heart, this story is perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Brandon Mull. *This book may have remainder mark
Book Title Simon Thorn and The Viper's Pit
ISBN 9781619637153
By Author(s) Aimee Carter
Publisher Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's Books
Pages 304
Format Hardback
Dimensions 14.30cm x 2.50cm x 21.60cm
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.

Subscribe