Spooksville Chilling Collection Books 1-4

Welcome to "Spooksville", where weird is normal. This collectible boxed set includes the first four books in New York Times bestselling author Christopher Pike's "Spooksville" series. Adam has just moved to the small town of "Springville". The first day there, he meets Sally, who tells him the city's real name is "Spooksville", because of all the spooky things that go on in it. Adam doesn't believe her...at first. With Sally and his new friends, Watch and Cindy, Adam begins to explore the town and the area around it. Before he knows it, he's met a witch, seen a ghost, been hunted by mysterious cave-dwelling creatures, and ridden in a spaceship! This boxed set contains the first four "Spooksville" books, The Secret Path, The Howling Ghost, The Haunted Cave, and Aliens in the Sky.

Product Overview
ISBN 9781481445047
Categories BX, Children's Books, Reading Books
Author(s) Christopher Pike
Publisher Aladdin
Pages 512
Format Paperback
Dimensions 13.4cm x 4cm x 19.6cm
Weight 0.45 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.