Star Wars - A New Hope

Star Wars The Epic Space Saga, retold in Little Golden Books. Includes three separate stories: A New Hope, The Empire Strikes Back, and The Return of the Jedi. Packaged as a 3-book set.

Product Overview
ISBN 9781101941768
Categories BX, Children's Books, Picture Books, Star Wars
Author(s) Random House
Publisher Random House
Pages -
Format Hardcover
Dimensions 17.0cm x 1.5cm x 20.2cm
Weight 0.35 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.