-66%

Star Wars: Jedi Academy - Book 1

Perfect for fans of STAR WARS or comic-book fiction such as CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS. Story and illustration are combined within this fun graphic novel. Roan's dream is to leave home and attend Pilot Academy like his older brother, father and grandfather. But just as Roan is mysteriously denied entrance to Pilot School, he is invited to attend Jedi Academy - a school that only recruits children when they are just a few years old. That is, until now...Under the tutelage of Master Yoda, Roan learns that he possesses more strength and potential than he could have ever dreamed. Being a Jedi might not be so bad after all.

Product Overview
ISBN 9781407138718
Categories Bestseller, BX, Children's Books, Reading Books
Author(s) Jeffrey Brown
Publisher Scholastic
Pages 160
Format Paperback
Dimensions 19.9cm x 1.1cm x 40cm
Weight 0.14 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.

Subscribe