-65%

TEN BIRTHDAYS B

It's Poppy Kinsey's birthday. She should be blowing out candles and opening presents - but hers falls on the type of heart-wrenching, agonising anniversary she would far rather forget. The worst day of them all. The day her mother died. But this year is special because the person she misses most in the world has left her a set of letters, one for each of her next ten birthdays. As Poppy opens them year by year, she discovers that no matter how tough life gets, her mum will always be by her side, guiding her along the way. Fans of Cecelia Ahern and S.D. Robertson will love this page turning tear-jerker about making every moment count.

Product Overview
ISBN 9780349132426
Categories BX, Contemporary Fiction, Fiction, New Arrivals
Author(s) Kerry Wilkinson
Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
Pages 224
Format Paperback
Dimensions 12.4cm x 2.6cm x 19.6cm
Weight 0.16 kg

Subscribe