The Amber Brown Collection Box Set

Eight softcover books in cardboard slipcase. Books 1-8 in the series, including You Can't Eat Your Chicken Pox Amber Brown; Amber Brown Goes Fourth; Amber Brown Wants Extra Credit; Amber Brown Sees Red; Amber Brown is Green With Envy; I, Amber Brown; Amber Brown is Feeling Blue; and Forever Amber Brown.

Product Overview
ISBN 9780142418932
Categories Boxset, Children's Books, Reading Books
Author(s) Paula Danziger
Publisher Puffin Books
Pages Varies
Format Paperback
Dimensions 13cm x 7.5cm x 20cm
Weight 0.99 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.