The Books Of Elsewhere: Spellbound

The mysteries grow deeper and the secrets darker in the second volume of the New York Times bestselling Books of Elsewhere series. With no way into the McMartin house's magical paintings and its three guardian cats reluctant to help, Olive's friend Morton is still trapped inside Elsewhere. So when Rutherford, the new oddball kid next door mentions a grimoire--a spellbook--Olive sees a glint of hope. If she can find the McMartins' spellbook, maybe she can help Morton escape Elsewhere for good. Unless, that is, the book finds Olive first. The house isn't the only one keeping secrets anymore. You'll never guess what happens next in this thrilling, chilling fantasy series, perfect for fans of Pseudonymous Bosch, Coraline, and Septimus Heap. *This book may have remainder marks.

Product Overview
ISBN 9780142421024
Categories BX, Children's Books, Reading Books, WBD
Author(s) Jacqueline West
Publisher Puffin Books
Pages 293
Format Paperback
Dimensions 12.45cm x 2.54cm x 19.56cm
Weight 0.18 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.

Subscribe