The Bugs Collection - 6 Books in 1 (HB)

By David A Carter

Availability: In Stock

Join David A. Carter's bestselling Bugs for some timeless adventures with the first six Level 1 Ready-to-Reads--now available in one buzz-worthy paper over board edition! Beginning readers will discover a tiny, adorable world at their fingertips in these six sweet and silly stories. Readers will rhyme along as Bitsy Bee and Busy Bug welcome springtime to Bugland, build a fort together, go to school for the first time, and so much more!! This paper over board collection comes with a matte finish cover and includes Bugs at the Beach; Busy Bug Builds a Fort; A Snowy Day in Bugland!; Merry Christmas, Bugs!; Springtime in Bugland!; and Bitsy Bee Goes to School. *This book may have remainder mark*

Book Title The Bugs Collection - 6 Books in 1 (HB)
ISBN 9781481486514
By Author(s) David A Carter
Publisher Simon Spotlight
Pages 144
Format Hardback
Dimensions 15.7cm x 1.5cm x 23.1cm
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.


Offer ends 31st July 2020!