The End Or Something Like That

For fans of Sara Zarr and Stephen Chbosky, an achingly raw and surprisingly funny novel about coping with loss
Emmy s best friend Kim had promised to visit from the afterlife after she died. But so far Kim hasn t shown up even once. Emmy blames herself for not believing hard enough. Finally, as the one-year anniversary of Kim's death approaches, Emmy is visited by a ghost but it s not Kim. It s Emmy s awful dead science teacher.
Emmy can t help but think that she's failed at being a true friend. But as more ghosts appear, she starts to realize that she's not alone in her pain. Kim would have wanted her to move forward and to do that, Emmy needs to start letting go."

Product Overview
ISBN 9780803737396
Categories BX, Fiction, New Arrivals, Teenage / Young Adult, WBD
Author(s) Ann Dee Ellis
Publisher Penguin Putnam Inc
Pages 352
Format Hardback
Dimensions 14.9cm x 3.0cm x 21.6cm
Weight 0.495 kg

Subscribe