The Find-Outers: The Mystery Of The Strange Bundle : Book 10

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. There's been a robbery at Mr Fellows's house, but nothing has been stolen. It's the most peculiar mystery yet for Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip, Bets and Buster the dog! And it's the perfect case for Fatty to practice his new skill of ventriloquism. First published in 1952, this edition contains the orginal text and is unillustrated.

Product Overview
ISBN 9781444930863
Categories BX, Children's Books, New Arrivals, Reading Books
Author(s) Enid Blyton
Publisher Hachette Children's Group
Pages 256.00
Format Paperback
Dimensions 13.00cm x 2.00cm x 19.80cm
Weight 0.216 kg

Subscribe