0

Your Cart is Empty

-62%

The Good Girlfriend's Guide to Getting Even

Write a review

Dimensions: L: 12.9cm x W: 2.6cm x H: 19.8cm

Product Code: 9781785760396

Availability: In Stock

A hilarious new romantic comedy from the author of The Bucket List to Mend a Broken Heart, for fans of Just Haven't Met You Yet, Don't Stop Me Now or How Not to Fall in Love, Actually'Romantic and refreshing' Mhairi McFarlane'A fun, bouncy, brilliant tale' Heat'Funny, relatable and fabulously written' Daily Express'Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella' Take a BreakWhen Lexi's sport-mad boyfriend Will skips her friend's wedding to watch football - after pretending to have food poisoning - it might just be the final whistle for their relationship.But fed up of just getting mad, Lexi decides to even the score. And, when a couple of lost tickets and an 'accidentally' broken television lead to them spending extra time together, she's delighted to realise that revenge might be the best thing that's happened to their relationship.And if her clever acts of sabotage prove to be a popular subject for her blog, what harm can that do? It's not as if he'll ever find out .

Book Title The Good Girlfriend's Guide to Getting Even
ISBN 9781785760396
By Author(s) Anna Bell
Publisher Zaffre
Pages 432
Format Paperback
Dimensions 12.9cm x 2.6cm x 19.8cm
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.

Subscribe