0

Your Cart is Empty

-65%

The Little Wedding Shop By The Sea

Write a review

Dimensions: L: 12.9cm x W: 2.4cm x H: 19.7cm

Product Code: 9780008197094

Availability: In Stock

`A sparkling, laugh-out-loud, romantic read' Phillipa Ashley, bestselling author of Summer at the Cornish Cafe`The perfect holiday read to warm your heart' #1 Bestselling author Tracy Bloom'Just like the perfect wedding cake, Cupcakes and Confetti is beautifully crafted and wrapped in romance' - Heidi SwainBrides by the Sea, the cutest little wedding shop in all of Cornwall, has it all, including cake baker Poppy who lives upstairs. But wedding planning is not the piece of cake Poppy thought it would be, and when her best friend Cate's wedding planner walks out, Poppy has to tie up the loose ends so her bestie can tie the knot.Double-booked venues, `rustic' locations and gorgeous but grumpy farmer Rafe have this wedding pro feeling like she could be Cate's `something blue.'Will the wedding, the shop and the cake all come crashing down on her? Or will Poppy pull it off to give Cate - and herself - the happy ever afters they deserve?This is the first full-length novel in a brand new series set in Cornwall. Look out for the next books in The Little Wedding Shop by the Sea series.The perfect romance to take on your summer holidays! For fans of Milly Johnson, Jenny Oliver and Lucy Diamond.

Book Title The Little Wedding Shop By The Sea
ISBN 9780008197094
By Author(s) Jane Linfoot
Publisher Harpercollins Publishers
Pages 399
Format Paperback
Dimensions 12.9cm x 2.4cm x 19.7cm
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.

Subscribe