The Loser List

When Danny Shine (rhymes with "whine") finds out he's on the infamous Loser List in the girls' bathroom, his mission to erase it lands him in detention. That fateful afternoon, the school's bullies (who live in detention) discover that Danny can draw. Suddenly he's not a target anymore: He's a ?bad boy?! Supplying tattoos and graffiti for the bullies is great, until Danny is unwittingly drawn into a crime. His new friends took a comic from Danny's favorite store, and now Danny has to steal it back, return it, and break off with the bullies, before he goes from dork to delinquent. Fans of Jeff Kinney, Jim Benton, and things that are absurd and also very, very funny will love this new, fully illustrated tale of middle school torture.

Product Overview
ISBN 9780545329002
Categories BX, Children's Books, Reading Books, WBD
Author(s) Holly Kowitt
Publisher Scholastic
Pages 213
Format Hardback
Dimensions 13.2cm x 1.2cm x 19.2cm
Weight 0.13 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.

Subscribe