The Mini Classic Collection (5 Books)

This delightful collection of mini hardback picture books contains five stories that are ideal for sharing either at home or on the go. The pack contains everything from hilarious rhymes to bedtime classics: Quentin Blake's "Mister Magnolia", Anthony Browne's "Willy and Hugh", John Prater's "Again!", "The Owl and the Pussycat" illustrated by Ian Beck, and "Tell Me Something Happy Before I Go to Sleep" by Joyce Dunbar and Debi Gliori.

Product Overview
ISBN 9781849414784
Categories BX, Children's Books, Picture Books, WBD
Author(s) Quentin Blake
Publisher Anthony Browne
Pages 160
Format Hardback
Dimensions 14.7cm x 4.4cm x 11.5cm
Weight 0.48 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.