The Prequel Trilogy (Star Wars)

Relive the beginnings of the ultimate tale of good versus evil! Join Obi-Wan Kenobi, Padmé Amidala, Yoda, Darth Maul, and the rest of the heroes and villains from the Star Wars universe in this graphic novel collection that retells the prequel trilogy: The Phantom Menace, Attack of the Clones, and Revenge of the Sith. Experience the saga as you never have before!

Product Overview
ISBN 9781368002745
Categories BX, Fiction, Graphic Novels and Comics, Group 1
Author(s) Alessandro Ferrari
Publisher Disney Lucasfilm Press
Pages 208
Format -
Dimensions -cm x -cm x -cm
Weight 0.95 kg