The Roald Dahl Puffin Modern Classics Collection (4 Books)

The Roald Dahl Classic Story Collection This Marvellous collection contains four Roald Dahl classics, starring some of his best-loved characters from the wonderful Mr Willy Wonka to the fantastically clever Mr Fox! 1- Charlie and the Chocolate Factory 2- George's Marvellous Medicine 3- Matilda 4- Fantastic Mr Fox Four of the best from the world's No.1 Storyteller *This Book may have minor shelfwear.

Product Overview
ISBN 9780141353869
Categories Boxset, Children's Books, Reading Books
Author(s) Roald Dahl
Publisher Penguin Books Ltd
Pages Varies
Format Paperback
Dimensions 13cm x 5.8cm x 20cm
Weight 0.75 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.