The Secret Kingdom: Leopards' Gold

In the conclusion to this beautifully crafted trilogy, bestselling author Jenny Nimmo takes her readers on an extraordinary journey that will enthral any fan of magical fantasy. From the author of the Charlie Bone series and The Snow Spider. Fans of Diana Wynne Jones and Angie Sage's Septimus Heap will love the Red King's adventures. Many years have passed since King Timoken settled in Britain, and his majestic home is protected by the wizards Llyr and Eri, whose powerful enchantments make the great Red Castle and its people invisible whenever danger threatens. Then the castle bellman disappears. A trace of blood on the stairs is the only clue as to his fate. Could there be a traitor in their midst? Petrello and Tolomeo, the most inquisitive of Timoken's nine children, are determined to solve the mystery.

Product Overview
ISBN 9781405257343
Categories BX, Fiction, Teenage / Young Adult
Author(s) Jenny Nimmo
Publisher Egmont
Pages 350
Format Paperback
Dimensions 13cm x 2.3cm x 19.8cm
Weight 0.26 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.

Subscribe