The Snow Queen and Other Stories

By Sienna Williams

Availability: In Stock

Enter the world of a beloved storyteller, Hans Christian Andersen, in this wondrous collection of treasured fairy tales. There are 11 classic retellings inside and, with stunning illustrations, parents and children alike are sure to want to share each magical story again and again. Includes 11 stories: The Snow Queen, The Emperor's New Clothes, The Flying Trunk, The Little Mermaid, The Little Tin Soldier, The Nightingale, The Princess and the Pea, Thumbelina, The Tinderbox, The Ugly Duckling, and The Wild Swans.

Book Title The Snow Queen and Other Stories
ISBN 9781786707178
By Author(s) Sienna Williams
Publisher Igloobooks
Pages 176
Format Hardback
Dimensions 22.6cm x 1.8cm x 27.6cm
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.