The Wizard Of Oz Collection (15 Books)

Journey through the magical world of Oz with Dorothy and friends in this 15 book collection by L. Frank Baum, redesigned and anglicised. These beloved children's classics will make the perfect gift - timeless and loved by all.Complete with well-known characters like Dorothy, Scarecrow, the Cowardly Lion and Tin Woodman, this collection follows their adventures through the Four Countries of the Land of Oz and the glorious Emerald City. Featuring all 14 books in Baum's original work, and The Royal Book of Oz by Ruth Plumly Thompson, children can let their imaginations run wild with the strange and magical creatures of Oz.

Product Overview
ISBN 9781782263203
Categories Boxset, Fantasy and Science Fiction, Fiction
Author(s) L. Frank Baum
Publisher Sweet Cherry Publishing
Pages 7920
Format Paperback
Dimensions 21.0cm x 13.7cm x 23.7cm
Weight 2.77 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.