0

Your Cart is Empty

They All Fall Down (HB)

Write a review

Dimensions: L: 14.73cm x W: 3.05cm x H: 20.83cm

Product Code: 9780385742719

Availability: Out-of-Stock

It's Pretty Little Liars meets Final Destination as this group of high school elites uncover who's plotting to off each and every one of them. Every year, the lives of ten junior girls at Vienna High are transformed. All because of the list. Kenzie Summerall can't imagine how she's been voted onto a list of the prettiest girls in school, but when she lands at number five, her average life becomes dazzling. Doors open to the best parties, new friends surround her, the cutest jock in school is after her. This is the power of the list. If you're on it, your life changes. If you're on it this year? Your life ends. Praise for They All Fall Down "A suspenseful mash-up of Indiana Jones and Pretty Little Liars." --The Bulletin "Part high school drama, part mystery, this fast-paced novel will appeal to a broad range of readers who will have a difficult time putting it down." --SLJ "St. Claire keeps the tension high as she slowly uncovers the mystery and builds to a thriller-level climax." --Kirkus Reviews "St. Claire ropes in readers from the opening pages, creating a taut thriller that keeps the audience turning pages and guessing until the end." --VOYA "Best-selling author St. Claire makes her YA debut with a thriller in the tradition of Lois Duncan and R. L. Stine." --Booklist *This book may have remainder mark*

Book Title They All Fall Down (HB)
ISBN 9780385742719
By Author(s) Roxanne St. Claire
Publisher Delacorte
Pages 341
Format Hardback
Dimensions 14.73cm x 3.05cm x 20.83cm
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.

Subscribe