0

Your Cart is Empty

-80%

Traveler (HB)

Dimensions: L: 16.5cm x W: 3.3cm x H: 23.9cm

Product Code: 9780375991493

Availability: In Stock

For readers of Game of Thrones and Marie Lu Traveler, the sequel to Seeker. Quin Kincaid is a Seeker. Her legacy is an honor, an ancient role passed down for generations. But what she learned on her Oath night changed her world forever. Quin pledged her life to deception. Her legacy as a Seeker is not noble but savage. Her father, a killer. Her uncle, a liar. Her mother, a casualty. And the boy she once loved is out for vengeance, with her family in his sights. Yet Quin is not alone. Shinobu, her oldest companion, might now be the only person she can trust. The only one who wants answers as desperately as she does. But the deeper they dig into the past, the darker things become. There are long-vanished Seeker families, shadowy alliances, and something else: a sinister plan begun generations ago, with the power to end the legacy forever. The past is close. And it will destroy them all. Praise for Traveler, book two in the Seeker series: "An action-packed read with plenty of surprising turns. Readers of Kami Garcia, Tahereh Mafi, and Marie Lu will appreciate [Traveler]."--Booklist Praise for Seeker, book one in the Seeker series: "Katniss and Tris would approve." --TeenVogue.com "This book will not disappoint." --USAToday.com "Fans of Veronica Roth's Divergent, Marie Lu's Legend, and Suzanne Collins's The Hunger Games series: your next obsession has arrived."--School Library Journal "[A] genre-blending sci-fi, fantasy . . . [with] action-packed scenes."--Booklist "In this powerful beginning to a complex family saga . . . Dayton excels at creating memorable characters." --Publishers Weekly "Secrets, danger, and romance meet in this unforgettable epic fantasy." --Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Beautiful Creatures and author of Unbreakable "A tightly woven, action-packed story of survival and adventure, Seeker is perfect for fans of Game of Thrones." --Tahereh Mafi, author of the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series From the Hardcover edition. *This book may have remainder mark*

Book Title Traveler (HB)
ISBN 9780375991493
By Author(s) Arwen Elys Dayton
Publisher Delacorte Press
Pages 400
Format Hardback
Dimensions 16.5cm x 3.3cm x 23.9cm
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.

Subscribe