Explore the beauty of the changing seasons in this timeless peek-through book with beautiful artwork from Britta Teckentrup and accompanying rhyming text. Following the life-cycle of a tree through spring, summer, autumn and winter, children will easily learn to recognise the signs of the seasons with this simple yet striking picture book.
Product Overview
ISBN 9781848691810
Categories Bestseller, Bestselling Children's Books, BX, Children's Books, Must Buy List, New Arrivals, Picture Books, Whateversary
Author(s) Britta Teckentrup
Publisher Little Tiger Kids
Pages 32
Format Paperback
Dimensions 22.50cm x 0.40cm x 27.50cm
Weight 0.23 kg
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.