Vampire War Trilogy (Books 7 - 9)

By Darren Shan

Availability: In Stock

The nightmare continues...Vampire War Trilogy comprising: Hunters of the Dusk, Allies of the Night and Killers of the Dawn. Join Darren Shan's descent into the darkness. HUNTERS OF THE DUSK Darren Shan leaves Vampire Mountain on a life or death mission. Darren scours the world in search of the Vampaneze Lord, bu the road ahead is lined with the bodies of the damned. ALLIES OF THE NIGHT Darren Shan faces his worst nightmare yet - school! But bodies are piling up and the past is catching up with the hunters fast! KILLERS OF THE DAWN Darren Shan becomes public enemy Number One. As the vampires prepare for deadly confrontation, is this the end for Darren and his allies?

Book Title Vampire War Trilogy (Books 7 - 9)
ISBN 9780007179589
By Author(s) Darren Shan
Publisher Harpercollins Publishers
Pages 560
Format Paperback
Dimensions 12.8cm x 3.6cm x 19.4cm
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.