Wish Upon A Star

By Trisha Ashley

Availability: Out-of-Stock

Fiction Romance

A wonderful warm festive treat from Sunday Times bestseller Trisha Ashley. Single mum Cally's life is all about her little girl Stella. She's resigned to the fact that the only romance she's going to get is from the rom-coms she watches and with her busy job and her daughter; she doesn't have time to even think about love. But when Stella gets sick, and Cally is forced to move in with her mother in the remote village of Sticklepond, to save money for Stella's operation, Cally realizes how tough it can be to go it alone. Still, the last thing Cally wants to do is fall in love. All she wants is a Christmas miracle to save Stella. Can laid-back, charming Jago unlock Cally's frozen heart and show her that the best gifts aren't always found under the tree? A gorgeous festive treat, perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Jill Mansell

Book Title Wish Upon A Star
ISBN 9781847562784
By Author(s) Trisha Ashley
Publisher Avon
Pages 400
Format Paperback
Dimensions 12.9cm x 3cm x 19.7cm
Notes The book images and summary displayed may be of a different edition or binding of the same title.

Subscribe

满马币80零吉免运费            (只限西马)